Video Sports and News


As the new winner for the 2016 Fifa Ballon d’Or announced on Monday, Match of the Day look back who has claimed this title over the years have gone by. Video Sports and News.
In 1996, when Ronaldo was only 20 years old won the title and was the youngest person to be crowned in the world.
At his peak, he also won in the year of 1997 and 2002, which was an absolute natural force, he was able to force the most speed that never seen before.
Ballon d’Or winners over the years:
Cristiano Ronaldo x 4
Ronaldinho x 2
Kaka x 1
Rivaldo x 1
Romario x 1